Gascoigne Halman
Career meeting

We’re always looking for bright, dynamic individuals to join our team; and with so many sides to our business the range of opportunities available to the right people is wide and varied.

If you are an aspiring estate agent or looking for an interesting, challenging and enjoyable career we are recruiting now in locations throughout Cheshire and South Manchester.

We look forward to hearing from you in the first instance please send your CV to peter.higham@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Job Opportunities

Altrincham - our Altrincham sales team have a vacancy for a full time experienced Sales Negotiator. Please send applications directly to Branch Manager Adam Ravenscroft adam.ravenscroft@gascoignehalman.co.uk 

Knutsford Lettings - our Knutsford branch have a vacancy for a full time Lettings Negotiator. Please contact manager Julia Kaz to apply julia.kaz@gascoignehalman.co.uk 

Heaton Moor - our sales team in Heaton Moor have a vacancy for a full time Negotiator to work Monday to Friday 08:45 to 17:30 and every other Saturday 09:00 to 16:30. Their small and friendly team require an outgoing customer focused individual. Full training will be provided. Please contact Manager Adam Sibiga to apply adam.sibiga@gascoignehalman.co.uk 

Wilmslow Lettings - Wilmslow Lettings are looking for a Weekend Viewing Representative to conduct viewings on a Saturday and Sunday and during busy times. Please contact Heather Wynn to apply heather.wynn@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Bramhall - The busy Bramhall office requires a viewing representative to work every other Saturday and Sunday, own car and driving licence essential. All enquires to Matthew Clark 0161 439 5555 or matthew.clark@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Didsbury - Our Didsbury sales team have a vacancy for a Weekend Receptionist to work every Saturday 09:00 to 16:30 and Sunday 12:00 to 15:30. Please send applications to Branch Manager, James Mosedale directly james.mosedale@gascoignehalman.co.uk  or call on 0161 445 7474. 

Sale - Our Sale office are looking for a Part Time Administrator to support their busy Sales team to work Monday to Friday 09:00 to 14:00 with some flexibility required. Please send CV's to Andrew Buckley andrew.buckley@gascoignehalman.co.uk 

To secure our website, please answer the following math question below:

* Mandatory