Gascoigne Halman
Career meeting

We’re always looking for bright, dynamic individuals to join our team; and with so many sides to our business the range of opportunities available to the right people is wide and varied.

If you are an aspiring estate agent or looking for an interesting, challenging and enjoyable career we are recruiting now in locations throughout South Manchester.

We look forward to hearing from you in the first instance please send your CV to phigham@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Job Opportunities

Altrincham - are recruiting for a weekend viewing representative/receptionist to work every Saturday 9am – 4.30pm and Sunday 11am – 4.00pm. Own car required. Please contact Adam Ravenscroft on 0161 929 1500 or aravenscroft@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Bramhall - Full time Lettings Administrator needed, full training provided. The role will also cover Poynton & Marple Bridge. Please contact Rebecca Whitehead on 01625 533563 or email rwhitehead@gascoignehalman.co.uk   

Didsbury - are looking for an experienced and driven Full Time Sales Negotiator to help cover their busy and diverse area. Please contact branch manager Nathan Fitzpatrick on 0161 445 7474 or nfitzpatrick@gascoignehalman.co.uk for further details.

Land & New Homes - Exciting opportunity to join our fast growing New Homes Division based in Cheshire. Estate Agency experience and a friendly manner are essential. Good organisational skills with attention to detail are paramount. Knowledge of the house buying process would be beneficial. Confident in using Microsoft Office applications.Working closely with our Land and New Homes Director in a busy department. This is a new full time role, principally office based but driving licence required. Please send your CV to jane@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Poynton – are recruiting for a full time negotiator. Please contact branch manager Dan Brownhill on 01625 859888 or dbrownhill@gascoignehalman.co.uk for further details.

Prestbury - are recruiting for a weekend negotiator every Saturday 9am-4.30pm. Please contact Manager James Webster on 01625 827467 or email jwebster@gascoignehalman.co.uk 

Stockton Heath - Opportunity for a Negotiator to work Saturday and Sundays at the Stockton Heath office as soon as possible. If you would like to apply or know anyone who would be suitable please contact Manager Chris Rees on 01925 860400 or crees@gascoignehalman.co.uk

If you’re ambitious, moivated and willing to learn (and especially if you’re a graduate), we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the link to upload your CV and attach a covering letter.

To secure our website, please answer the following math question below:

* Mandatory