Gascoigne Halman
Career meeting

We’re always looking for bright, dynamic individuals to join our team; and with so many sides to our business the range of opportunities available to the right people is wide and varied.

If you are an aspiring estate agent or looking for an interesting, challenging and enjoyable career we are recruiting now in locations throughout Cheshire and South Manchester.

We look forward to hearing from you in the first instance please send your CV to peter.higham@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Job Opportunities

Wilmslow Sales - our busy Sales team are looking for a Receptionist / Viewing Representative to work on a Friday 08:45 to 18:00 and a Saturday 08:45 to 16:30. Applicants are required to be PC literate and have excellent organisational and communication skills. Own transport is essential and good knowledge of the local area is an advantage. Full training will be provided and there may be opportunity for further hours. Please send your details to Markus Jolleys markus.jolleys@gascoignehalman.co.uk to apply. 

Heaton Moor - our sales team in Heaton Moor have a vacancy for a full time Negotiator to work Monday to Friday 08:45 to 17:30 and every other Saturday 09:00 to 16:30. Their small and friendly team require an outgoing customer focused individual. Full training will be provided. Please contact Manager Adam Sibiga to apply adam.sibiga@gascoignehalman.co.uk 

Poynton - our Poynton branch are recruiting for a full time Sales Negotiator to work within their busy team. Applicants must have sales / customer service experience and be proactive to generate new business. Please contact manager Joanne Macleod joanne.macleod@gascoignehalman.co.uk to apply.

Marple Bridge - our Marple Bridge branch are recruiting for a Receptionist/Negotiator to work every Saturday 09:00 - 16:30. Please email Branch Manager Richard Leece for further details or to apply richard.leece@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Bramhall - our Bramhall Lettings office have a full time position open for a Lettings Negotiator. Please contact Branch Manager Chris Dodd for further details or to apply chris.dodd@gascoignehalman.co.uk 

Wilmslow Lettings - Wilmslow Lettings are looking for a Weekend Viewing Representative to conduct viewings on a Saturday and Sunday and during busy times. Please contact Heather Wynn to apply heather.wynn@gascoignehalman.co.uk

Heaton Moor - our team in Heaton Moor Lettings are looking for a Weekend Viewing Representative. Please contact Alison Burgess to apply alison.burgess@gascoignehalman.co.uk

To secure our website, please answer the following math question below:

* Mandatory